Kong: Skull Island

Hi Everyone! Today I’m gonna make a review about Kong: Skull Island. I’m pretty sure everyone is familiar with  King Kong. Now it’s about scientists, soldiers, and adventurers who unites to explore a mythical, uncharted island in the Pacific Ocean, which is known as the Skull Island. Many people are familiar with King Kong, because of the old movies. I’m not really sure if the new movie is the back story, but it might be. Okay, I have to be honest Kong: Skull Island is one of the Most Amazing movies I have watched. Many Amazing Actors are in the movie like Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson, Brie Larson, and John Goodman. I’m not gonna be telling you too much about the movie, but I can tell you a few details about it. Kong: Skull Island was shot on different places around the world, like Vietnam, Hawaii, and Australia
I loved the movie so much! The movie’s initial release was 8 March 2017 in Belgium. Kong: Skull Island was directed by Jordan Vogt-Roberts. The budget that they used to create this amazing movie is 185 million USD. The Production Companies that made this movie are Warner Bros., Legendary Entertainment, and Tencent Pictures. Umm, Okay guys my review ends here. I hope you learned a lot about the movie.I’m not gonna tell you too much because I don’t want to be a Spoiler. Okay! Thank you Guys! Hope you Enjoyed my review.Love ya!!! XOXO.💋❤

Credits: Google.com

Leave a Reply

