Chocolate Truffle Cake from Mary Grace Cafe

Hi Guys! It’s been awhile since I posted anything, but now I have something to share with you guys. One question though, what’s the best cake have you ever tasted? Well, all I can say is, you haven’t lived yet if you haven’t tasted the Chocolate Truffle Cake from Mary Grace Cafe. It is one of my favorite cake, I’m pretty sure it might be #1.πŸ‘Mary Grace Cafe is usually located in different malls here in the Philippines. But all the branches I know is located in Eastwood Mall, Greenbelt, and SM Malls.

The Chocolate Truffle Cake is a delicious cake, that will blow your taste buds away. It is the kind of cake that will run in your mind forever. It’s a chocolate cake that’s kind of like a brownie with chocolate cream.🍫 It has chocolate cream all over it. The cake is filled with chocolate cream that is divine and rich. Every bite you take is like having everything you ever wanted. I have also tried a dessert in Mary Grace CafΓ¨ called, Mango Bene. The Mango Bene is sort of like a Mango Float. So if ever you’re going to Mary Grace CafΓ¨ make sure to try both of them. There are really no words to describe this cake, well that is my point. Okay Guys, I hope you enjoyed my article. Stay tune for my next post. Bye Guys! Love ya! XOXOβ€πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

